Sponsor List A-N

 

AAA Flexible Pipe Cleaning info@aaaflexpipe.com mfisco@aaaflexpipe.com 3900 Underwood Michael J Fisco 281-476-5200
Accurate Meter & Supply eric@accuratemeter.com Eric Krupa
Butler & Land csegura@butlerandland.com; jkrause@butlerandland.com; nolson@butlerandland.com Chris Segura / Jeff Krause / Nick Olson
Core & Main
DXI Industries, Inc. jbakk@dxgroup.com Janel Bakk
Badger Meters
cwoods@badgermeter.com
Chip Woods 210-305-0221
Coastal Pumps randy@coastalpump.com PO Box 1277                                                 Manvel, TX   77578 Randy Bridges 281-915-5388
Coburns
Eastex Environmental Laboratory, Inc. wwilson@eastexlabs.com Wendy Wilson 936-653-3249
Environmental Group Southwest lisa@egsw.us; blake@egsw.us Blake Awbrey / Lisa Campos 512-648-0067
Environmental Improvements (EI2) kimon@ei2hou.com Kimon J Lymberry 713-461-1111
Envirodyne Laboratories laurab@envirodyne.com Laura / Tanny Busby 281-568-7880
Ferguson Waterworks Robbie.meyer@ferguson.com Robbie Meyer 281-883-2167
Hach Daniel.horne@hach.com Daniel Horne 979-338-0277
Hartwell Environmental Corporation mdavis@hartwellenvironmental.com Matt Davis 281-351-8501
Hydrant.com chuck@hydrant.com; jon@hydrant.com Chuck Williston / Jon Levulis
Inframark roy.aristizabal@inframark.com Roy Aristizabal 713-876-4601
Macaulay Controls pkim@maucalaycontrols.com Phillip Kim / Amy Macaulay 81-684-8514
Scruggs CO sales@k2svc.com; ksessum@k2svc.com Kenneth Sessum 832-382-3434
MBI  -  Moody Brothers barbaraf@moodybros.com; howardg@moodybros.com; blaker@moodybros.com Barbara Frey/ Howard Gnatt / Blake Roye 713-462-8544
Mersino Dewater jay.saenz@mersino.com Jay Saenz 281-380-0757
Mc Cain Waterworks Marketing tylermonroe@mccainwaterworks.com Tyler Monroe 281-221-4649
Nezat Training and Consulting training@nezat.com Rusty Nezat / Kim Nezat 832-233-6998

 

Sponsor List O-Z

 

 
Techstar ejones@techstar.com Emily Jones 281-542-0205
Vision Equipment keisha@visionequipment.net Keisha Antoine 832-356-3903
Vector sarah.guzman@vectorcag.com; elexander.salinas@vectorcag.com Sarah Guzman / Elex Salinas 713-412-8159
Worldwide Power Products
sspidle@wpowerproducts.com
Scott Sidle / Lisa Montes 281-960-6827
Xylem, Inc dan.fain@xyleminc.com Dan Fain 281-802-0394

 

 

Techstar ejones@techstar.com Emily Jones 281-542-0205
Vision Equipment keisha@visionequipment.net Keisha Antoine 832-356-3903
Vector sarah.guzman@vectorcag.com; elexander.salinas@vectorcag.com Sarah Guzman / Elex Salinas 713-412-8159
Worldwide Power Products
sspidle@wpowerproducts.com
Scott Sidle / Lisa Montes 281-960-6827
Xylem, Inc dan.fain@xyleminc.com Dan Fain 281-802-0394