Sponsor List A-N

 

AAA Flexible Pipe Cleaning info@aaaflexpipe.com mfisco@aaaflexpipe.com 3900 Underwood Michael J Fisco 281-476-5200
ACT Pipe & Supply rmartin@actpipe.com 6921 Frey Road
Houston, TX   77034
Rebecca Martin 713.947-7132
Accurate Meters eric@accuratemeter.com Eric Krupa 713-569-8776
Advanced Water Well Technologies smarlow@awwtec.com Shawn Marlow / Roxanna Bagwell 210-372-6647
American Flow Control jingle@american-usa.com James Jingle 713-816-7019
Badger Meters
cwoods@badgermeter.com
Chip Woods 210-305-0221
Coastal Pumps randy@coastalpump.com PO Box 1277                                                 Manvel, TX   77578 Randy Bridges 281-915-5388
Custom Chemicals daryl@cchemicals.com Daryl Radley/Jim Manley 281-851-6186
Eastex Environmental Laboratory, Inc. wwilson@eastexlabs.com Wendy Wilson 936-653-3249
EGSW lisa@egsw.us; blake@egsw.us Blake Awbrey / Lisa Campos 512-648-0067
Environmental Improvements (EI2) kimon@ei2hou.com Kimon J Lymberry 713-461-1111
Envirodyne Laboratories laurab@envirodyne.com Laura / Tanny Busby 281-568-7880
Ferguson Waterworks Robbie.meyer@ferguson.com Robbie Meyer 281-883-2167
Hach Daniel.horne@hach.com Daniel Horne 979-338-0277
Hartwell Environmental Corporation mdavis@hartwellenvironmental.com Matt Davis 281-351-8501
Herald Beck - TAT TAT@haroldbeck.com Harold Beck / Troy Townsend
Hydrant.com jon@hydrant.com; chuck@hydrant.com Jon Levulis, Chuck Wiliston 281-407-6161
Jim Cox Sales james@jimcoxsales.com Jim Cox 817-636-2092
K2Services sales@k2svc.com; ksessum@k2svc.com Kenneth Sessum 832-382-3434
MBI  -  Moody Brothers barbaraf@moodybros.com; howardg@moodybros.com; blaker@moodybros.com Barbara Frey/ Howard Gnatt / Blake Roye 713-462-8544
MDN Enterprises mdnorris@mdnenterprises.com Mike Norris 281-354-9621
Mc Cain Waterworks Marketing tylermonroe@mccainwaterworks.com Tyler Monroe 281-221-4649
Nezat Training and Consulting training@nezat.com Rusty Nezat / Kim Nezat 832-233-6998

 

Sponsor List O-Z

 

Sigma jmstrohr@sigmaco.com Jessica Stohr 832-851-8601
Smith-Blair Patrick.valkner@smith-blair.com Patrick Valkner 832-675-1000
Stan Roberts & Associates creed@stanroberts.com Carlton Hayden / Austin Roberts 832-459-8683
Techline Pipe & Supply lisa.word@techlinepipe.com Lisa Word
512-373-2481
Weisinger, Inc tallry@weisingerinc.com Tony Alley / Charlie McCulloch 979-799-6206
Worldwide Power Products
sspidle@wpowerproducts.com
Scott Sidle / Lisa Montes 281-960-6827
Xylem, Inc dan.fain@xyleminc.com Dan Fain 281-802-0394